Contatti

Elenco Contatti degli Uffici Comunali

Sindaco

Dott. Nicola De Vizio

Telefono:
0824.988333 
Email:
sindaco@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it
PEC:
sindaco@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it  

Segretario

Dott.ssa Nicoletta Basile

Telefono:
0824.988333 
Email:
segretario@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
PEC:
segretario@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Responsabile
Servizi
Finanziari

Michele Gagliardi

Telefono:
0824.988333 
Email:
sindaco@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it
PEC:
responsabilefinanziario@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it  

Responsabile
Settore Tecnico e 
Tecnico Manutentivo 

Arch. Luigi Castiello

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
sett.tecnico@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
PEC:
sett.tecnico@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Ragioneria 
Amm.ne Personale  
Sistema informativo 

Dott.ssa Sonia Moffa

Telefono:
0824.988333 
Email:
ragioneria@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
PEC:
ragioneria@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Segreteria 
Rilevazione Presenze
Contratti 
AAGG 

Dott.ssa Rosalia Mercuri

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
segreteria@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 

Polizia Municipale

Casiero Mario

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
polizialocale@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 

Protocollo

Giorgio De Ieso

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
protocollo@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it
PEC:
protocollo@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Stato Civile 
Demografici

Giuseppe Caretti
Pietro Petrone

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email: 
statocivile@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
anagrafe@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
PEC:
anagrafe@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Elettorale

Giuseppe Vicario

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
elettorale@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
PEC:
elettorale@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Commercio 
CED
Servizi Sociali

Giuseppe Vicario

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
attproduttive@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it
PEC:
attproduttive@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Servizi Scolastici

Arch. Luigi Castiello

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:

Tributi
TARSU 

Dott. Nicola De Vizio
Rosa Stefania Tolace

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
tributi@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
coll.tributi@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 
PEC:
tributi@pec.comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

Lavori Pubblici

Arch. Tito Vella
ing. Salvatore Trotta

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
lav.p@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 

Servizi Manutentivi

Michelarcangelo Vella

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
manutenzione@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 

Urbanistica 
Cimitero

Mario Russo

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
edilizia@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 

Assistente Sociale

Dott. Angelo Del Grosso

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
serv.sociali@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it 

Informagiovani
Servizio Civile

Giuseppe Vicario

Telefono:
0824.988333
Email:
informagiovani@comune.sangiorgiolamolara.bn.it

torna all'inizio del contenuto